New Dawn at Kenya Power

181 100

Following the resignation of 5 directors at Kenya Power Plc, the board has appointed five new directors at a time when the company is rolling out its growth strategy.

They are Abdulrazaq Ali, Elizabeth A. Rogo, Caroline Kittony-Waiyaki, Vivienne A. Yeda and Sachen Gudka.

“The Board congratulates the new Directors on their respective appointments and looks forward to benefitting from their vast experience at a time when the Company is rolling out its growth strategy,” Company Secretary Imelda Bore said in a statement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :